jump to navigation

Welcome! July 13, 2009

Posted by AndyBoi in Sims 3, Story, The Sims.
trackback

This blog follows what happens to my sims and everyone around them.

I apologise for everything going so fast, but I promise, the best has yet to come. The reason for this is nothing very interesting happened that I felt would be an essential in my story. It didn’t feel important to me at that point to screen cap a trip to the grocery store, and I was just getting used to the game when they met, so I didn’t get a chance to take many pictures.

All has changed, and I’m sure I have well over enough pictures to offer plenty of entertainment before my family ages and dies.

I’ve now added character information in the ‘about’ section. Be sure to check it out!

To go to the beginning click here.

Comments»

1. Alyssa - July 14, 2009

Hey, thanks so much for checking out my Sims 3 site! I love yours too. The characters have great personalities and I’m looking forward to what happens next. If you’d like to take the time to check back every couple days at my blog, I’d appreciate it a lot! There will be many updates! (:

I did the same thing that you said you did with the aging. I’m way ahead in the game than my posts, and I can’t play as much so I don’t get too ahead lol. :/

Good luck with your sims, and your blog!

-Alyssa


Leave a Reply

