jump to navigation

Lily July 13, 2009

Posted by AndyBoi in Sims 3, Story, The Sims.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Screenshot-61


Screenshot-62

Lily is a genius and a loner. She does love her Daddy, though.

Screenshot-63

Momma is spending more and more time on the computer and less time with her family, but that’s because she’s worried about how much money they have. Luna spends most of her day hacking into the major banks and government funds to get a little food into the fridge. That’s okay though, Daddy still has time for Lily.

Screenshot-64

Next>>

Comments»

1. Sara - September 24, 2009

aww shes so cute!!

2. Channell - August 10, 2009

HEY! I’m sorry about that I’m the girl who talked to you about Fall Out Boy and Fanficitons on Omgle.com. my internet crash and I screamed

I’ll give you my MSN I’m sorry that Firefox hate it when I’m happen of in the middle of something,

I’m so glad I saved this tab

Great story by the way ❤

-Channell

Luna - August 14, 2009

Thanks! I’ll look for your MSN…

3. pabo9999 - July 20, 2009

Hi, I’m Pabo9999 i write ‘Outta Luck’. you asked if you could put a link up on your site? sure I’d love that, I’ll also put a link to yours on mine, yours looks pretty good 😀

Luna - July 20, 2009

Alrighty! I’m working on it right now.

Thanks!

4. Breakdown - July 16, 2009

Why aren’t you posting anymore?

Luna - July 16, 2009

I am working on getting more pictures for the next update. Don’t worry, I’ll post a few updates so you don’t feel gipped.

Also I just did a load of work on the site with character info pages, and I’m working on updating some pages with video! 🙂


Leave a Reply

